Czech Republic women

ID: 210784


Czech Republic

City: Prague
Age: 30
Birth Date: 4/17/1992
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: HR Manager
Sports: Horseback riding
Hobbies: Music, singing, writing, reading, traveling, psychology, cooking, dancing
English: good
Languages: Czech (native)

Self Description: I am a tender, affectionate and a cheerful girl. I like organizing romantic evenings. If you want to meet an optimistic lady with a positive view on life and full of energy, then you are welcome to know me! Sometimes the road to happiness can be very long and hard but it doesn't mean you need to give up and forget about your dream. When I was a little girl I was dreaming about different things and my parents were always telling me that if I wanted to make them accurate then I need to do something, even Santa Claus would not bring you nice presents if you stay bad the whole year, do you agree with me? Well, I was staying a very good girl and now I believe that destiny would help me to find my man and make my wish come true. But as you can see I am not just sitting and waiting, I am ready to act and I came here.

Comments: My dream is to meet a man with whom I will look in the same direction. I know we all have different characters and habits. If we fall in love with a person, we have to accept him as he is. We have not to change him, better do not torment each other and leave this relationship. I am ready to accept my soulmate, my beloved with all good and bad sides, I would not change him.

My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Teresa (210784) to Hot List View Hot List